Salem, OR

1855 Liberty Street NE, Salem, OR 97303

(971) 600-0219
Cellular Phone Number
-
Cellular Phone Carrier

Reviews - Reputation.com

4.9 /5
155 Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Fantastic and honest service. I highly recommend this shop!
Mar 5, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The brakes on my car needed fixed. They told me it would be done by two pm. I have to pick up my nieces from school and needed to leave before then. They got my car done by noon so that I could get them.
Feb 23, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
these guys are really trying help, great service awesome workers. Very very good
Feb 20, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
This is the second time I have used AAMCO and just as pleased the first time I used them. Brian was super helpful and gave great customer service. I will for sure use them again in the future
Feb 14, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Aamco handled dealing with my warranty company for me and made sure that every part that was being put into my vehicle was reliable and dependable. He also made sure that my warranty company didn't trick me into them not paying for the repair when it was a fix that was fully covered to repair. Aamco also fully explained everything to me before beginning any work and even showed me the parts that they were putting my transmission back together so I knew exactly what was being done with my car during the whole process. I had a Great experience and recommend them for all your cars repairs
Feb 5, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Everyone was v extremely helpful and professional, fixed my truck under warranty quickly, and checked back in to make sure all of the repairs worked good.
Jan 24, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Fast,friendly
Jan 23, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Was very caring . We broke down and Brian was very nice and helpful. Excellent service!
Jan 15, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Best example of first rate, HONEST service... I couldn't reccomend more highly!!!!!
Jan 15, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Amazing service!!! It was priority that I was comfortable while I waited, and that my car was in tiptop shape before I drove away. I cannot give Brian and his crew enough gold stars. ⭐️They have exceeded the star system.⭐️